WDFW Bald Eagle Management Biologists
(By Region/County)

Washington Coast & Puget Sound - WDFW Region 6

Clallam, Jefferson

Shelly Ament

360.681.4276

Shelly.Ament@dfw.wa.gov

Grays Harbor, Pacific

Brock Hoenes

360.249.4628 Ext 238

Brock.Hoenes@dfw.wa.gov

Kitsap, Mason

Jeffrey Skriletz

360.902.8313

Jeffrey.Skriletz@dfw.wa.gov

Pierce, Thurston

Michelle Tirhi

253.589.7012

Michelle.Tirhi@dfw.wa.gov

Southwestern Washington - WDFW Region 5

Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz

Pat Miller

360.577.0672

Patrick.Miller@dfw.wa.gov

Clark, Skamania, Klickitat

David Anderson

360.690.7241

David.Anderson@dfw.wa.gov

North Puget Sound & San Juan Islands - WDFW Region 4

Island, San Juan, Snohomish

Ruth Milner

360.466.4345 Ext 265

Ruth.Milner@dfw.wa.gov
King Christopher Anderson 425.775.1311 Ext 111 Christopher.Anderson@dfw.wa.gov

Skagit, Whatcom

Paul DeBruyn

360.466.4345 Ext 281

Paul.DeBruyn@dfw.wa.gov

South Central Washington - WDFW Region 3

Kittitas, Yakima

Jeff Bernatowicz

509.437.9304

Jeffrey.Bernatowicz@dfw.wa.gov

Benton, Franklin

Mike Livingston

509.545.2201

Michael.Livingston@dfw.wa.gov

North Central Washington - WDFW Region 2

Chelan, Douglas

David Volsen

509.663.9764

David.Volsen@dfw.wa.gov

Grant, Adams

Rich Finger

509.754.4624 Ext 29

Richard.Finger@dfw.wa.gov

Okanogan

Scott Fitkin

509.996.8213

Scott.Fitkin@dfw.wa.gov

Eastern Washington - WDFW Region 1

Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille

Dana Base

509.935.6073

Dana.Base@dfw.wa.gov

Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman

Howard Ferguson

509.456.4420

Howard.Ferguson@dfw.wa.gov

Walla Walla, Columbia,
Garfield, Asotin

Paul Wik

509.758.3972

Paul.Wik@dfw.wa.gov