Public Meeting Audio

December 2011

November 2011

October 2011

August 2011

October-November 2009

Twelve public meetings on the draft Environmental Impact Statement for the wolf conservation and management plan were conducted across the state from Oct. 20 through Nov. 10, 2009. A total of 1,157 people attended, and 229 commented at the meetings (click here for details).

The comments were recorded successfully at ten of the meetings and are available for listening here. Unfortunately the recordings attempted at the Yakima and Spokane meetings failed to produce useable audio files. All of the comments that were submitted at the meetings on required summary forms by the persons who spoke are being entered into the official record for the Draft Environmental Impact Statement.

Public comment on the Draft EIS and plan ended on Jan. 8, 2010. Comments submitted during that period are now being analyzed.

Wolf Conservation and Management Plan
Public Meetings

Tue., Oct. 20 Clarkston Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [48.1MB]
Wed., Oct. 21 Richland Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [20.8MB]
Due to technical difficulties the Q&A session is unavailable
Thu., Oct. 22 Yakima No audio available
Mon., Oct. 26 Colville Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [25.8MB]
Due to technical difficulties the Q&A session is unavailable
Tue., Oct. 27 Spokane No audio available
Wed., Oct. 28 Vancouver Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [35.7MB]
Thu., Oct. 29 Aberdeen Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [49.7MB]
Mon., Nov. 2 Seattle Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [44.9MB]
Wed., Nov.4 Mount Vernon Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [42.9MB]
Thu., Nov. 5 Sequim Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [56.7MB]
Mon., Nov. 9 Omak Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [48.1MB]
Tue., Nov. 10 Wenatchee Listen to audio Stream MP3 Audio | Download MP3 File [47.5MB]