WDFW LogoWashington Department of Fish & Wildlife
  HELP | EMPLOYMENT | NEWS | CONTACT  
WDFW LogoConservation

For more information on habitat issues, please contact the
WDFW Habitat Program.
habitatprogram@dfw.wa.gov
Phone: 360-902-2534

For more information on WDFW managed lands including wildlife areas, please contact the
WDFW Wildlife Program.
wildthing@dfw.wa.gov
Phone: 360-902-2515

 

Regional Energy Managers

 

Contact Information


* Marine current turbine photo courtesy of Marine Current Turbine

Energy and Major Projects Section
Hydro, Wind, Marine, Solar, Nuclear, Water Storage

Travis Nelson
Manager
Travis.Nelson@dfw.wa.gov

Brock Applegate
Mitigation Biologist
Brock.Applegate@dfw.wa.gov
Doug Robison
Team Leader
Douglas.Robison@dfw.wa.gov

John Carleton
Mitigation Coordinator
John.Carleton@dfw.wa.gov

Graham Simon
Renewable Energy Habitat Biologist
graham.simon@dfw.wa.gov
Peggy Miller
Mitigation Biologist
Peggy.Miller@dfw.wa.gov
Patrick Verhey
Mitigation Biologist
Patrick.Verhey@dfw.wa.gov
Mike Ritter
Mitigation Biologist
Michael.Ritter@dfw.wa.gov
 
Conservation Planning Division Brochure
Download Brochure