Enforcement Headquarters
enforcement-web@dfw.wa.gov

Natural Resources Building
1111 Washington St. SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
360.902.2936

Administration
Chief Steve Crown, Assistant Director
Steven.Crown@dfw.wa.gov

Deputy Chief Mike Cenci, Statewide Marine Operations
Puget Sound, Straits, Coastal, Columbia River (mouth to the Klickitat/Benton County line)
Mike.Cenci@dfw.wa.gov

Deputy Chief Mike Hobbs, Regional Operations
Mike.Hobbs@dfw.wa.gov

Wendy Lowe, Administrative Assistant
Wendy.Lowe@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2935
 
Legal Services
Joanna Eide, Criminal Justice Liaison/Regulations Coordinator
Joanna.Eide@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2403
 
Recruitment and Training
Lieutenant Phil Johnson, Training/Purchasing
Philip.Johnson@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2934

Kate Anderson, Program Specialist/Recruiting
Kate.Anderson@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2929

Steven Svach, Supply Control Technician
Steven.Svach@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8375

 
WILDCOMM (Communications Center)
Captain Dan Brinson, Manager
Dan.Brinson@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2923

Tina Hamilton, Communications Supervisor
Tina.Hamilton@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, opt. 1

Brittany Chamberlin, Communications Officer
Brittany.Chamberlin@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, opt. 1

Cameron Crass, Communications Officer
Cameron.Crass@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, opt. 1

Josh Phillips, Communications Officer
Josh.Phillips@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, opt. 1

John McIntosh, Radio Coordinator
John.McIntosh@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, opt. 1

Budget and Performance Management
Dan Weeks, Manager
Daniel.Weeks@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2835

Sean Carrell, Information Technology Specialist
Sean.Carrell@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2926

Jonathan Neville, Management Analyst/JEA Technician
Jonathan.Neville@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.8358

Dawn Gedenberg, Management Analyst/CODY
Dawn.Gedenberg@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2470

Teresa Clark, Forms and Records Analyst
Teresa.Clark@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.8360

Professional Standards
Captain Dan Brinson
Dan.Brinson@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2923

Lt. Dennis Nicks, Regulation and Policy
Dennis.Nicks@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.2346

Vessel/Aviation Management
Lieutenant Dan O’Hagan, Vessel /Aviation Manager
Daniel.OHagan@dfw.wa.gov
360.268.0623

Gary Willis, Olympia Boat Shop
Gary.Willis@dfw.wa.gov
360.753.4717

Statewide Investigative Unit
Lieutenant Paul Golden
Paul.Golden@dfw.wa.gov
360.302.3030, ext. 306

Fletcher Mansfield, Investigative Analyst
Fletcher.Mansfield@dfw.wa.gov
360.902.8123
 
REGION 1 - Eastern Washington
Captain Dan Rahn
509.892.1001
Counties Served: Pend Oreille, Stevens, Ferry, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield, Columbia, Walla Walla
REGION 4 - North Puget Sound
Captain Alan Myers
425.775.1311

Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
   
REGION 2 - North Central Washington
Captain Chris Anderson
509.754.4624
Counties Served: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Adams
REGIONS 5 & 6 - Southwest Washington
Captain Murray Schlenker
360.696.6211

Counties Served: Lewis, Cowlitz, Clark, Grays Harbor, Pierce
   
REGION 3 - South Central Washington
Captain Rich Mann
509.575.2740

Counties Served: Kittitas, Klickitat, Yakima, Franklin, Benton
 
 
Marine Unit
Counties Served: Jefferson, Snohomish, King, Pacific, Grays Harbor, Wahkiakum, Clallam, Whatcom, Island, Skagit, Snohomish