Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

WDFW Help



How do I delete a reservation?

A reservation may be cancelled up to three (3) days prior to the hunt dates. After this time, the reservation is locked. This rule is in effect to discourage hunters from making reservations they may not intend to use.

To delete a reservation, you will first need to login to the Hunt by Reservation system here: http://wdfw.wa.gov/hunting/hunting_access/private_lands/myreservations.php

After you have logged in, follow these steps:

1. Click on the “My Reservations” link at the top of the page.
2. Under “Active Reservations,” click on the “View/Edit” button next to the reservation you wish to delete.
  a. If you do not see a button, it will say “Hunt in Progress.” If this is the case, you can no longer delete the reservation as it is within three (3) days of the hunt.
3. On the right hand side of the page, there should be a button that says “Cancel Reservation.” Click this button and you will get a confirmation box. Once you confirm, the reservation will be deleted.  You and any group members will receive an email message as notification that the reservation has been cancelled.
4. If you have additional reservations to delete, repeat steps 1-3.



Related Questions

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Question Details

Last Updated
10th of April, 2015

Continue