WDFW LogoWashington Department of Fish & Wildlife
WDFW LogoHunting

Mailing Address:
Washington State Department of Fish and Wildlife
Wildlife Program
Master Hunter Section
600 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA  98501-1091

Physical Address:
WDFW – Wildlife Program
Natural Resources Building
Fifth Floor
1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, WA 9850


Master Hunter Advisory Group

Master Hunter Program Members sought for Master Hunter Advisory Group
The Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife is accepting letters of interest through Oct. 31 for membership on the WDFW Master Hunter Advisory Group. Learn more >>

Master Hunter Advisory Group Members

Region One: (Pend Oreille, Spokane, Lincoln, Stevens, Whitman, Ferry, Garfield, Columbia, Walla Walla, and Asotin Counties)

Region Two: (Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, and Adams Counties)

Region Three: (Kittitas, Yakima, Franklin, and Benton Counties)

Region Four: (Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, King, Island, and San Juan Counties)

Region Five: (Lewis, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania, Klickitat, and Wahkiakum Counties)

Region Six: (Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason, Thurston, Pierce, Pacific, and Kitsap Counties)

You can e-mail any of the Advisory Group members, but you might start with the member residing in your particular Region.

Our goal is to establish a meaningful communications channel between Advisory Group members, Master Hunter permit applicants, and certified Master Hunters.

Thank you for your interest in the Master Hunter Permit Program.