WDFW News Releases News Releases issued by Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife http://wdfw.wa.gov/ State Government en-us webmaster@dfw.wa.gov (WDFW Webmaster) WDFW to release hatchery steelhead into inland lakes again this yearhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2815a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2815a/Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Crab fishing seasons set for Puget Soundhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2715a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2715a/Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Anglers can fish for free June 6-7http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2615a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2615a/Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700State seeks advisory committee members for Teanaway Community Foresthttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2215a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2215a/Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700WDFW restricts target shooting on Wenas Wildlife Areahttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2115a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2115a/Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Halibut fishing off Neah Bay, La Push to close May 21, will re-open May 23http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2015a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may2015a/Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700WDFW's expanded Wolf Advisory Group to meet in Spokanehttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1815a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1815a/Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700WDFW seeks comments on Willapa Bay salmon policyhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1515a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1515a/Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700WDFW's 2015 'Citizen Awards' honor dedication to fish and wildlifehttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1415a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1415a/Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Newman Lake access to close June 2-4 for aquatic weed controlhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1315a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1315a/Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Razor clam digging closed for season on ocean beacheshttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1315b/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1315b/Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Registration deadline extended for free Hunter Education Jamboreehttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1215a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1215a/Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Restoration of native Pend Oreille River trout to be discussed May 18 in Cusickhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1115a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may1115a/Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700High marine toxin levels in razor clams prompts health warninghttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may0815a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may0815a/Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700Razor clam dig reduced to one day this weekhttp://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may0715a/http://wdfw.wa.gov/news/may0715a/Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700