

Board Membership

Updated August 30, 2023

Voting Members

Tom Jameson, Chair, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Fish Passage Division Manager

April Magrane, Department of Transportation, Biology Branch Chief

Carl Schroeder, Association of Washington Cities, Government Relations Advocate

Casey Baldwin, The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, Sr. Research Scientist

Erik Neatherlin, Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Executive Coordinator

Steve Manlow, Council of Regions, Executive Director of Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board

Susan Eugenis, Washington State Association of Counties, Cowlitz County Engineer

Terra Rentz, Department of Natural Resources, Forest Health and Resiliency Division Manager

Tim Resseguie, Yakama Indian Nation, Fisheries Biologist

Alternate Voting Members

Axel Swanson, Washington State Association of Counties, Managing Director

Christy Rains, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Program Manager, Fish Passage Section Manager

Jeannie Abbott, Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Program Coordinator

Karen Zirkle, Department of Natural Resources, Forest Practices Assistant Division Manager

Shannon McClelland, Association of Washington Cities, Legislative & Policy Analyst

Susan Kanzler, Department of Transportation, Fish Passage Coordinator

Vacant, Council of Regions

Vacant, Yakama Indian Nation

Non-Voting Members

David Price, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Biologist, West Coast Region
Paul Wagner, Emeritus Board Member, Formerly Department of Transportation