Regional offices

Our offices are currently closed to the public. Visit the COVID-19 webpage for more information.

The Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife operates six regional offices around the state. 

For more information, Discover Washington's Regions

Eastern - Region 1

Counties served:
Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman
Director: Steve Pozzanghera

Telephone: 509-892-1001
Fax: 509-921-2440

North Central - Region 2

Counties served:
Adams, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan
Director: Brock Hoenes

Telephone: 509-754-4624
Fax: 509-754-5257

South Central - Region 3

Counties served:
Benton, Franklin, Kittitas, Yakima
Director: Mike Livingston

Telephone: 509-575-2740
Fax: 509-575-2474

North Puget Sound - Region 4

Counties served:
Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
Director: Brendan Brokes

Telephone: 425-775-1311
Fax: 425-338-1066

Southwest - Region 5

Counties served:
Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Lewis, Skamania, Wahkiakum
Director: Kessina Lee

Telephone: 360-696-6211
Fax: 360-906-6776

Coastal - Region 6

Counties served:
Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Thurston
Director: Larry Phillips

Telephone: 360-249-4628
Fax: 360-249-1229