Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife WDFW-803 (10/2017)

Application for Department Use Only

i i License T Date Received
Undesignated Crewmember License(s) TS e ate Receive

for the Year
License will expire December 31st of Issuance Year

You can select up to TWO undesignated crewmember licenses:

License Number

Resident Crewmember License [Qty___ x$35=$ |
Non-Resident Crewmember License [Qty___x $110=$ 1
Non-Resident Albacore Tuna Crew License [Qty___ x$35=$ |
TOTAL $ Make fees payable to Department of Fish & Wildlife

Undesignated Crewmember License Information

Up to two crewmember licenses may be purchased and held by a commercial fishing license holder for use by any individual
working on the vessel designated on the commercial fishing license. For this version, a crewmember license covers a single
crewmember per trip, but the same crewmember license may be used to authorize a different individual to be a crewmember
on a subsequent trip.

Undesignated crewmember licenses can only be purchased when applying for or renewing a commercial fishing license. The
undesignated crewmember license fee applies to the crewmember’s residency that the commercial fisher expects to cover. A
non-resident undesignated crewmember license can cover either a resident or non-resident. When applying for or renewing
a commercial fishing license, the commercial fisher has the option to buy up to two undesignated licenses, which can be two
resident, two non-resident, or one resident and one non-resident.

The fee for an annual crewmember license is $35 for residents and $110 for non-residents. Non-residents also have the option
of purchasing an albacore tuna crewmember license for a fee of $35 that is only valid for albacore tuna and baitfish lampara
fisheries.

Commercial Fisher Information

Last Name First Name Middle Initial Birthdate (MM/DD/YYYY)

Permanent Street Address

Mailing Address

City State Zip
Phone Number Social Security Number (required)
License Number Vessel Name

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the
above information is true and correct. Providing false information may invalidate this license.

Mail Applications Directly to:
Department of Fish and Wildlife
License Division
P.O. Box 43154

Print Name Olympia, WA 98504-1091

Phone: (360) 902-2464  TDD: (360) 902-2207 ~ Fax: (360) 902-2945
License will expire December 31st of Issuance Year. For additional information, please see RCW 77.65.
This is a public document. Please be advised that the information submitted may be shared with other government agencies.

Signature Date




