Department Use

License Number Payment Receipt
WDFW-820 (Rev. 3-2019)
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Application for Commercial Fishery License Type
License for the Year BF-POTS
Resident Non-Resident
$250 $635

DFW Vessel Registration

BUOY BRAND

Gear Species License District

DCoast DGrays Harbor DOther DPugetSound DWiIIapaHarbor
Designated Vessel information

Vessel Name State or Documentation Number Hull Identification Number
Overall Length Beam Horsepower Net tonnage Gross tonnage [ Fathometer 10 inch number
L] Gas
. O Loran
Diesel
O Radar
License Owner Primary Operator
Last Name First Name Middle Initial Last Name First Name Middle Initial
Physical Address Birthdate Sex Hair Eyes Weight  Height
Mailing Address Social Security Number
City State Zip
Phone Number Alternate Operator (optional)
Last Name First Name Birthdate
SSN or UBI # Last Name First Name Birthdate

L] I have been a resident of Washington for the previous Make fees payable to Department of Fish & Wildlife (WDFW)

90 days and am not licensed as a resident in any other state. Mailing address

L] 1 am not a resident of Washington State. Department of Fish & Wildlife
Commercial Licensing

I hereby certify under penalty of perjury under the law of the state of PO Box 43154

Washington that the above information is true and correct. Providing false Olympia WA 98504

information may invalidate this license.
If using Fed ex or UPS please use
Physical Address

Signature Date 1111 Washington St SE Olympia WA 98501
PHONE 360-902-2464 TDD 360-902-2207
FAX 360-902-2945

Print Name EMAIL commercialsales@dfw.wa.gov

See second page for undesignated crew member licenses(s)


mailto:commercialsales@dfw.wa.gov

WAC 220-355-060

Puget Sound—Bottomfish pots.

(1) Itis unlawful to take, fish for, and possess bottomfish for commercial purposes with bottomfish pot gear as described in
WAC 220-300-050, except in the following Puget Sound Marine Fish-Shellfish Management and Catch Reporting Areas during the
seasons designated below:

Areas 23C and 29 open only by permit from the director.

(2) Violation of subsection (1) of this section is a gross misdemeanor, punishable under RCW 77.15.550 Violation of
commercial fishing area or time—Penalty.

(3) It is unlawful to operate bottomfish pot gear without possessing a valid bottomfish pot license. Violation of this subsection is

a gross misdemeanor or class C felony, depending on the circumstances of the violation, punishable under RCW 77.15.500
Commercial fishing without a license—Penalty.

You can select up to TWO undesignated crewmember licenses:

Resident Crewmember License [Qty x$35=8§ ]
Non-Resident Crewmember License [Qty x$110=$ ]
Non-Resident Albacore Tuna Crew License [Qty x$35=$ ]

TOTAL S


https://apps.leg.wa.gov/wac/default.aspx?cite=220-300-050
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.15.550
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.15.500
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