

Board Membership

Updated July 20, 2020

Voting Members

Tom Jameson, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Fish Passage Division Manager

Paul Wagner, Department of Transportation, Biology Branch Manager for Environmental Services Office

Jane Wall, Washington State Association of Counties, Managing Director

Carl Schroeder, Association of Washington Cities, Government Relations Advocate

Dave Caudill, Recreation and Conservation Office/ Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Outdoor Grants Manager

Joe Shramek, Department of Natural Resources, Natural Resources Division Manager

Casey Baldwin, The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, Sr. Research Scientist

Jonalee Squeochs, Yakama Indian Nation, Environmental Coordinator

John Foltz, Council of Regions, Executive Director of Snake River Salmon Recovery Board

Alternate Voting Members

Matt Curtis, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Fish Passage Section Manager

Susan Kanzler, Department of Transportation, Fish Passage Coordinator

Susan Eugenis, Washington State Association of Counties, Cowlitz County Engineer

Shannon McClelland, Association of Washington Cities, Legislative & Policy Analyst

Jeannie Abbott, Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Program Coordinator

Mary McDonald, Department of Natural Resources, Assistant Division Manager for Policy & Services

TBD, Yakama Indian Nation

Amber Moore, Council of Regions, Salmon Recovery Manager for the Puget Sound Partnership

Non-Voting Members

David Price, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Biologist, West Coast Region