

Board Membership

Updated September 21, 2021

Voting Members

Tom Jameson, Chair, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Fish Passage Division Manager

Carl Schroeder, Association of Washington Cities, Government Relations Advocate

Casey Baldwin, The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, Sr. Research Scientist

Erik Neatherlin, Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Executive Coordinator

Joe Shramek, Department of Natural Resources, Natural Resources Division Manager

John Foltz, Council of Regions, Executive Director of Snake River Salmon Recovery Board

Paul Wagner, Department of Transportation, Biology Branch Manager for Environmental Services Office

Susan Eugenis, Washington State Association of Counties, Cowlitz County Engineer

Tim Resseguie, Yakama Indian Nation, Fisheries Biologist

Alternate Voting Members

Amber Moore, Council of Regions, Salmon Recovery Manager for the Puget Sound Partnership Axel Swanson, Washington State Association of Counties, Managing Director Jeannie Abbott, Governor's Salmon Recovery Office, Program Coordinator Mary McDonald, Department of Natural Resources, Assistant Division Manager for Policy & Services Matt Curtis, Department of Fish and Wildlife, Fish Passage Section Manager Shannon McClelland, Association of Washington Cities, Legislative & Policy Analyst Susan Kanzler, Department of Transportation, Fish Passage Coordinator *Vacant*, Yakama Indian Nation

Non-Voting Members

David Price, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Biologist, West Coast Region