Methow Wildlife Area Advisory Committee Membership

| Name | Affiliation |
|-------------------------------|---|
| Craig Boesel | Permittee |
| Cindi Confer Morris | Washington State Parks |
| James DeSalvo | Methow Valley Trails Collaborative |
| Elaine Quinland | Okanogan County Noxious Weed Control Board |
| Terry Karro | Citizen / Great Old Broads for Wilderness |
| Jasmine Minbashian | Methow Valley Citizens Council |
| Maddie Eckmann/Brandon Rogers | Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Tribe |
| John Rohrer | Citizen / U. S. Forest Service Retired |
| Vic Stokes | Permittee / Washington Cattlemen's Association |
| Andrew Townsend | Washington Department of Natural Resources |
| Carmen Vanbianchi | Backcountry Hunters and Anglers |
| Keith Watson | Conservation Northwest |
| Aaron Wold | Okanogan County Conservation District |
| Matt Young | Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation |
| VACANT (Actively recruiting) | U. S. Forest Service |
| Julie Grialou | Methow Conservancy |