Media resources

Newsroom

Media Contacts

Carrie McCausland, Public Affairs and Community Outreach Director
Director's Office, Fish & Wildlife Commission; legislative issues
Carrie.McCausland@dfw.wa.gov 
Cell: 360-890-0996
Office: 360-902-2262

Ben Anderson
Columbia River and non-salmon fisheries and hatcheries, southern resident killer whales, Western Native Trout Initiative, Citizen Science, fisheries
benjamin.anderson@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 360-480-4465
Office: 360-902-0045

Rachel Blomker
Habitat program, invasive species, CAMP, wildlife areas, target shooting, tribal features
rachel.blomker@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 360-701-3101
Office: 360-902-2236

Michelle Dunlop
Salmon and Steelhead fisheries, hatcheries, and regulations; southern resident killer whales
michelle.dunlop@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 360-790-6151
Office: 360-902-2255

Staci Lehman
Regions 1, 2 and 3, wolf lead
staci.lehman@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 509-710-4511
Office: 509-892-7853

Sam Montgomery
Wildlife, hunter education, hunting regulations, wolf backup
samantha.montgomery@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 360-688-0721
Office: 902-2561

Jason Wettstein
Recreation, Fish and Wildlife Diversity, Lands Showcase, Discover Pass, social media management
jason.wettstein@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: 360-704-0258
Office: 360-902-2254

Jasmine Sanborn
Outreach event logistics and live video streaming
jasmine.sanborn@dfw.wa.gov
Cell: TBA
Office: 360-902-2256

Becky Bennett
Enforcement
becky.bennett@dfw.wa.gov
360-701-7026


Social Media


@WashingtonFishWildlife
@WDFWPolice

@WDFW

@TheWDFW

@TheWDFW

@WDFW