Contact WDFW Enforcement

With over 140 officers throughout Washington, WDFW Enforcement responds to a wide array of calls around the state.

For Enforcement related questions or to report a violation or dangerous wildlife please contact WILDCOMM Communications Center. 

WILDCOMM (Communications Center/Customer Service)

WILDCOMM Communications Center
WILDCOMM@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936 Option 1

Jennifer Meyer, WILDCOMM Manager
Jennifer.Meyer@dfw.wa.gov

Enforcement Headquarters

Natural Resources Building
1111 Washington St. SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
enforcement-web@dfw.wa.gov
FAX 360-902-2155

Administration

Chief Steve Bear
Steve.Bear@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936 Option 1

Deputy Chief Paul Golden, Operations
Paul.Golden@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936 Option 1

Becky Bennett, Community Outreach Liaison
Becky.Bennett@dfw.wa.gov
360-701-7026

Evidence and Records

Holli Dapp, Enforcement Public Records Coordinator
Holli.Dapp@dfw.wa.gov
360-701-4655

For Property/Evidence information and Evidence Technician Contact info visit:
https://wdfw.wa.gov/about/enforcement/evidence

Jennifer Meyer, Evidence and Records Manager
Jennifer.Meyer@dfw.wa.gov
360-701-2860

Recruitment and Training

David Kalb, Program Recruitment
David.Kalb@dfw.wa.gov
360-890-2964

Sergeant Brad Rhoden, Supervisor
Brad.Rhoden@dfw.wa.gov
360-580-5163

Legal Services

Jamie Lee, Administrative Assistant 3
Jamie.Lee@dfw.wa.gov
360-522-0012

Region 1 - Eastern Washington

Counties Served: Pend Oreille, Stevens, Ferry, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield, Columbia
Captain Dan Rahn
Daniel.Rahn@dfw.wa.gov
509-892-1001

Region 2 - North Central Washington

Counties Served: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Adams
Captain Mike Jewell
Michael.Jewell@dfw.wa.gov
509-754-4624

Region 3 - South Central Washington

Counties Served: Kittitas, Yakima, Franklin, Benton, Walla Walla
Captain Bob Weaver
Bob.Weaver@dfw.wa.gov
509-575-2740

Region 4 - North Puget Sound

Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
Captain Eric Anderson
Eric.Anderson@dfw.wa.gov
360-640-0493

Region 5 - Southwest Washington

Counties Served: Lewis, Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania
Captain Jeff Wickersham
Jeffrey.Wickersham@dfw.wa.gov
360-696-6211

Region 6 - Coastal

Counties Served: Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Thurston, Wahkiakum
Captain Dan Chadwick
Dan.Chadwick@dfw.wa.gov
360-249-4628