Contact WDFW Enforcement

With more than 100 officers throughout Washington, WDFW Enforcement responds to a wide array of calls around the state.

Enforcement Headquarters

Natural Resources Building
1111 Washington St. SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
360-902-2936
Fax: 360-902-2155
enforcement-web@dfw.wa.gov

Administration

Chief Steve Bear, Assistant Director
Steve.Bear@dfw.wa.gov

Deputy Chief Paul Golden, Operations
Paul.Golden@dfw.wa.gov

Becky Bennett, Community Outreach Liaison
Becky.Bennett@dfw.wa.gov
360-701-7026

Recruitment and Training

Sergeant Brad Rhoden
Brad.Rhoden@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2934

David Kalb, Program Recruitment
David.Kalb@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2346

Scott Taylor, Program Training Coordinator
Scott.Taylor@dfw.wa.gov
360-742-6905

Budget and Performance Management

Matthew Hunter, Budget & Performance Division Manager
Matthew.Hunter@dfw.wa.gov
360-522-0944

Sean Carrell, Information Technology Specialist
Sean.Carrell@dfw.wa.gov
360-280-2327

Fletcher Mansfield, Management Analyst/CODY
Fletcher.Mansfield@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8123

Legal Services

Vacant, Criminal Justice Liaison/Regulations Coordinator
360-902-2403

Jamie Lee, Administrative Assistant 3
Jamie.Lee@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2937

Vessel/Aviation and Supply Management

Captain Phil Johnson, Special Operations/Fleet Management
Philip.Johnson@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-2145

Gary Willis, Olympia Boat Shop
Gary.Willis@dfw.wa.gov
360-753-4717

Steven Svach, Supply Control Technician
Steven.Svach@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-9390

WILDCOMM (Communications Center)

Captain Phil Johnson, Manager
360-902-2936

Lexie Ulschmid, Communications Officer
Lexie.Ulschmid@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Michelle Picinich, Communications Officer
Michelle.Picinich@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Ronnie Drake, Communications Officer
Ronnie.Drake@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Taylor Davis, Communications Officer
Taylor.Davis@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Michelle Mazzucco, Communications Officer
Michelle.Mazzucco@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

John McIntosh, Radio Coordinator
John.McIntosh@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 1

Richard Leon, Radio Coordinator
Richard.Leon@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-2145

Accreditation and Policy

Jennifer Meyer, Accreditation / Policy, Evidence and Records Manager
Jennifer.Meyer@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8138

Holli Dapp, Public Disclosure and Records Coordinator
Holli.Dapp@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2938

Amy Shull, Forms and Records Analyst
Amy.Shull@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2364

Greg Dutton, Region 4 and 6B (Shelton) Property/Evidence Custodian
Greg.Dutton@dfw.wa.gov
360-791-0837

Wendy Lowe, Region 3, 5 and 6A (Montesano) Property/Evidence Custodian
Wendy.Lowe@dfw.wa.gov
360-998-0596

Terry Ray-Smith, Region 1 and 2 Property/Evidence Custodian
Terry.Ray-Smith@dfw.wa.gov
509-680-4079

Region 1 - Eastern Washington

Counties Served: Pend Oreille, Stevens, Ferry, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield, Columbia, Walla Walla

Captain Dan Rahn
509-892-1001

Region 2 - North Central Washington

Counties Served: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Adams

Captain Mike Jewell
509-754-4624

Region 3 - South Central Washington

Counties Served: Kittitas, Klickitat, Yakima, Franklin, Benton

Captain Bob Weaver
509-575-2740

Region 4 - North Puget Sound

Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

Captain Alan Myers
425-775-1311

Region 5 - Southwest Washington

Counties Served: Lewis, Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania

Captain Jeff Wickersham
360-696-6211

Region 6 - Coastal

Counties Served: Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Thurston, Wahkiakum

Captain Dan Chadwick
360-249-4628